Community leaders giving back to the Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows

We are a team of passionate, thoughtful, hardworking, and diverse community leaders. We believe in continuing the tradition and legacy of transparency, dedication and authenticity. We proudly challenge ourselves to be forward thinking and to have an unwavering commitment to success. We are dedicated to combining our strengths and passion to fulfill the mission of the club.

2020 Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows Officers & Executive Board Members

Board President /Chief Volunteer Officer: Clyyne Cook – NV Energy
1st Vice President: Julie Rowe- The Impetus Agency
2nd Vice President:
Scott Schellin- Nevada Insurance Agency Company
Treasurer: Kevin Tappan-Umpqua Bank

Secretary: Rich Stoltz Wedco, inc
First Past President: Dick Gammick 
Second Past President: Ty Windfeldt- Renown & Hometown Health
Chief Executive Officer: Mike Wurm