Skip to content

Board of Directors & Young Leaders Committee

Community leaders giving back to the Boys & Girls Club of Truckee Meadows as members of our Board of Directors & Young Leaders Committee

Our Board of Directors & Young Leaders Committee is a team of passionate, thoughtful, hardworking, and diverse community leaders. We believe in continuing the tradition and legacy of transparency, dedication and authenticity. We proudly challenge ourselves to be forward thinking and to have an unwavering commitment to success. We are dedicated to combining our strengths and passion to fulfill the mission of the club.

2021 Officers & Executive Board Members

Julie Rowe

The Impetus Agency
Board President/Chief Volunteer Officer

Scott Schellin

Nevada Insurance Agency Company
1st Vice President

Kevin Tappan

Umpqua Bank
2nd Vice President

Rich Stoltz

Wedco, inc

Colin Smith

Roundabout Grill & Catering

Clyyne Cook

NV Energy
Past President

Dick Gammick

Past President

2021 Board of Directors

*Leo Bergin

McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP

Mario Bullentini

Martin Iron Works. Inc

*Dominic Brunetti

Dickson Commercial Group

Jason Champagne

Champagne Family Dentistry

Mike Crawford

ITS Logistics

Virginia Crowe

Grand Sierra Resort

Jim Grogan

Granite Construction Co.

Caesar Ibarra

Eide Bailly LLP

Kurt Jensen

Jensen Precast

*Kerri Garcia

University of Nevada Reno

Jim Grogan

Granite Construction

Amber Haw

HAWCO Properties

Stephanie Lepori

Eldorado Resorts, Inc.

*Vicky Loose

Loose Pools & Spas

*Marc Markwell

Sierra Nevada Construction

Anthony “Tony” Mavrides

BlackBear Diner

*Rob Medeiros

Boomtown Casino Hotel

Matthew Mills

Eye Care Professionals

*Dan Roberts

RBC Wealth Management

Alicia Roman

Tangled Roots,Inc.

*Nick Rossi

LP Insurance

*Steve Schiller

Ticor Title Co. of Northern Nevada

*Steve Smith


Charlotte Sullivan


Matthew White

Basin Street Properties

Ty Windfeldt

Lifetime Members

*Robert Capurro

*Nick Webber

Fred Taeubel

Emeritus Board Members

*Chris Aramini

Lee Brothers Leasing

Dan Gaddis

Fleet Heating & Air Conditioning

*Craig Holt

SNC Construction

*Greg Martinelli

Waste Management of Nevada

Community Board Members

Rick Reviglio

Western Nevada Supply

*Lance Semenko

Q & D Construction

*Denotes a Past President

Young Leaders Committee

The YLC is a team of passionate young professionals who, through regular service with the BGCTM, seek to lead by example, inspiring other young professionals to engage with and positively impact their community through volunteerism.

2021 Young Leaders Committee Officers

Jules Ackerson

Hometown Health

Jennifer Bozzo

Umpqua Bank
Vice Chair

Jessica Natali

First Independent Bank

Albert Rosette

ITS Logistics

Lonnie (LJ) Jackson

Ticor Title

Nate Wilkerson

Umpqua Bank

2021 Young Leaders Committee

Donald Bernard III

Stifel The Bernard Wealth Management Group

Alex Bertrando

ITS Logistics

Cody Besso

Caffaratti Dental Group

Lauren Besso

The Applied Companies

Alexandra Cannito

Lewis Roca

Bo Cassel

Hometown Health

Jeff Conner

Louis Damonte

Ferrari-Lund Real Estate

Daniel deLaveaga


Tommy Ferraro

The Ferraro Group

Luis Garcia-Perez

NV Energy

Eddie Guth

Nevada Museum of Art

Kara Harris


Adam Keifer


James Kim

Hometown Health

Edgar Manjarrez

Morgan Stanley

Mat Neben

Whittier Trust

Camille Perry

Estuary Capital Partners

Tomas Rossi

L/P Insurance

Erika Sanchez

Washoe County School District

Steve Scheetz

Employers Insurance
Stay informed about the club

Sign up for our newsletter!

Receive quarterly newsletters and be the first to hear about Club special events and sports leagues!